

ROY COOPER • Governor KODY H. KINSLEY • Secretary JAY LUDLAM • Deputy Secretary, NC Medicaid

October 15, 2024

## **RE: DHB Operational Support Team Representative County Reassignments**

Dear County Director of Social Services:

The Division of Health Benefits (DHB) has revised the OST county assignment list that was posted on October 9<sup>th</sup>. The attached list will be effective October 21, 2024 as scheduled. As our new OST representatives begin their duties, current and newly assigned OST will collaborate to resolve any outstanding questions and/or clarifications.

If you have any questions regarding this information, please contact Christy Berrong, Operational Support Team Manager at <u>Christy.Berrong@dhhs.nc.gov</u>.

Sincerely,

DocuSigned by: Jay Ludlam 06565C1C2A8F4C8.

Jay Ludlam Deputy Secretary, NC Medicaid

Attachment (Medicaid OST List)

NC MEDICAID

NC DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES • DIVISION OF HEALTH BENEFITS

LOCATION: 65 Moore Drive Durham, NC 27709 MAILING ADDRESS: 2501 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-2501 www.ncdhhs.gov • TEL: 919-813-5340 • FAX: 919-882-8934

AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY / AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

MEDICAID OPERATIONAL SUPPORT TEAM							
Effective 10/21/2024							
Afton Harvell		Billy Henderson		Christine Coffey		Courtney Wyke	
Afton.Harvell@dhhs.nc.gov		Billy.J.Henderson@dhhs.nc.gov		Christine.Coffey@dhhs.nc.gov		Courtney.Wyke@dhhs.nc.gov	
984-269-2721 (office)		984-365-0887 (office)		336-940-3894 (office)		919-210-2102 (office)	
Bertie	Hertford	Franklin	Person	Ashe	Iredell	Buncombe	Mitchell
Camden	Martin	Granville	Union	Catawba	Stokes	Cleveland	Rutherford
Chowan	Pasquotank	Johnston	Wake	Davie	Yadkin	Madison	Yancey
Currituck	Perquimans	Moore		Forsyth		McDowell	
Gates	Washington						
Cynthia Graham		Laura Stockwell		<u>Letarsha Thomas</u>		Monique Hoskins	
cynthia.b.graham@dhhs.nc.gov		laura.stockwell@dhhs.nc.gov		Letarsha.Thomas@dhhs.nc.gov		Monique.Hoskins@dhhs.nc.gov	
984-318-1065 (office)		919-621-1159 (office)		919-632-1093 (office)		984-297-3527 (office)	
Edgecombe	Northampton	Chatham	Rowan	Alamance	Montgomery	Cumberland	Sampson
Greene	Pitt	Guilford	Scotland	Caswell	Randolph	Hoke	Wayne
Halifax	Vance	Orange	Stanly	Davidson	Rockingham	Lee	Wilson
Harnett	Warren	Richmond		Durham		Robeson	
Nash							
Patricia Fields		Paula Parker		Paula Taylor		<u>Saundra Day</u>	
Patricia.Fields@dhhs.nc.gov		Paula.Parker@dhhs.nc.gov		Paula.Taylor@dhhs.nc.gov		saundra.day@dhhs.nc.gov	
828-738-9911 (office)		919-280-4705 (office)		252-326-0293 (office)		919-810-1988 (office)	
Cherokee	Jackson	Anson	Lincoln	Beaufort	Jones	Alexander	Caldwell
Clay	Macon	Cabarrus	Mecklenburg	Carteret	Lenoir	Alleghany	Surry
Graham	Swain	Gaston	Polk	Craven	Pamlico	Avery	Watauga
Haywood	Transylvania	Henderson		Dare	Tyrrell	Burke	Wilkes
	EBCI			Hyde			
Stacey Greer							
Stacey.Greer@dhhs.nc.gov							
910-520-4790 (office)							
Bladen	New Hanover						
Brunswick	Onslow						
Columbus	Pender						
Duplin							