

JOSH STEIN • Governor

DEVDUTTA SANGVAI • Secretary

JAY LUDLAM • Deputy Secretary, NC Medicaid

May 7, 2025

RE: DHB Operational Support Team Representative Temporary County Reassignments

Dear County Director of Social Services:

The Division of Health Benefits (DHB) announces the new Operational Support Team Manager, Paula Taylor, effective April 28, 2025. Those counties that were previously assigned to her are being temporarily reassigned to other OST staff to provide support effective Monday, May 19, 2025.

The attached OST assignment list includes the temporary county assignments and is effective May 19, 2025. OST will work together to resolve any outstanding questions or other issues currently underway. Counties will be notified as soon as the vacant OST position is filled.

If you have any questions regarding this information, please contact Paula Taylor, Operational Support Team Manager at Paula. Taylor@dhhs.nc.gov.

Sincerely,

─DocuSigned by:

Deputy Secretary, NC Medicaid

Attachment (Medicaid OST List)

MEDICAID OPERATIONAL SUPPORT TEAM

		MED	PICAID OPERATION Effective	ONAL SUPPO 5/19/2025	RT TEAM		
Afton Harvell		Billy Henderson		Christine Coffey		Courtney Wyke	
Afton.Harvell@dhhs.nc.gov		Billy.J.Henderson@dhhs.nc.gov		Christine.Coffey@dhhs.nc.gov		Courtney.Wyke@dhhs.nc.gov	
984-269-2721 (office)		984-365-0887 (office)		336-940-3894 (office)		919-210-2102 (office)	
Bertie	Hertford	Franklin	Person	Ashe	Iredell	Buncombe	Mitchell
Camden	Martin	Granville	Union	Catawba	Stokes	Cleveland	Rutherford
Chowan	Pasquotank	Johnston	Wake	Davie	Yadkin	Madison	Yancey
Currituck	Perquimans	Moore		Forsyth		McDowell	
Gates Temporary Cou	Washington unty: Carteret	Temporary Co	ounty: Lenoir	Temporary Co	ounty: Dare	Temporary Cou	ınty: Beaufort
Cynthia Graham		Laura Stockwell		Letarsha Thomas		Monique Hoskins	
cynthia.b.graham@dhhs.nc.gov		laura.stockwell@dhhs.nc.gov		Letarsha.Thomas@dhhs.nc.gov		Monique.Hoskins@dhhs.nc.gov	
984-318-1065 (office)		919-621-1159 (office)		919-632-1093 (office)		984-297-3527 (office)	
Edgecombe	Northampton	Chatham	Rowan	Alamance	Montgomery	Cumberland	Sampson
Greene	Pitt	Guilford	Scotland	Caswell	Randolph	Hoke	Wayne
Halifax	Vance	Orange	Stanly	Davidson	Rockingham	Lee	Wilson
Harnett	Warren	Richmond		Durham		Robeson	
Nash Temporary County: Tyrrell				Temporary County: Jones		Temporary County: Pamlico	
Patricia Fields		Paula Parker		Vacant – See the Temporary County Reassignments		Saundra Day	
Patricia.Fields@dhhs.nc.gov		Paula.Parker@dhhs.nc.gov				saundra.day@d	lhhs.nc.gov
828-738-9911 (office)		919-280-4705 (office)				919-810-1988 (office)	
Cherokee	Jackson	Anson	Lincoln	Beaufort	Jones	Alexander	Caldwell
Clay	Macon	Cabarrus	Mecklenburg	Carteret	Lenoir	Alleghany	Surry
Graham	Swain	Gaston	Polk	Craven	Pamlico	Avery	Watauga
Haywood	Transylvania	Henderson		Dare	Tyrrell	Burke	Wilkes
Temporary Cou	EBCI unty: Hyde			Hyde			

Stacey Greer

Stacey.Greer@dhhs.nc.gov

910-520-4790 (office)

Bladen New Hanover

Brunswick Onslow
Columbus Pender

columbus i em

Duplin

Temporary County: Craven